Archive | March, 2010

National Steering Committee Election Results

The results are in. The members of the Canadian Arts Coalition National Steering Committee will be: Continuing members: Katherine Carleton, Orchestras Canada Bastien Gilbert, Artist-Run Centres and Collectives Conference Sarah Iley, The Banff Centre Shannon Litzenberger, Canadian Dance Assembly New members: Eric Dubeau, Fédération culturelle canadienne-française Melissa Gruber, Canadian Artists’ Representation Barbara Ulrich, Conseil québécois […]

Print This Post
Continue Reading 0